Customer Testimonials

Heidi Miersemann - Magnolia Hotels

“Great company for security coverage when you don’t have team member that have the experience needed. Reliable, well trained and very good at keeping facilities and people safe!”

Jenny Vigil - Burgwyn Residential Management Services

“Thank you for the estimate. It is appreciated and we are still considering the work.”

Dave Wesser - West Alameda Self Storage

“Good Process from original bid to Installation. Quality Equipment, and quick installation. Also showed us how to use the equipment, and review footage quickly. Good follow up service as well.”

Marissa Cortes - Kind Pain Management

“Security Surveillance System is the best! They always respond to us in a timely and professional matter, whenever we need them! The office manager, Steph, is amazing! I highly recommend this company.”

Greg Parker - Wheelhouse Apartments

“Easy to work with this professional sales and install team.”

Shawna Slavinski - Buffalo Exchange

“Very professional, friendly, and easy to work with! Any adjustments or maintenance needed was done quickly and accurately.”

Hussein - Colorado Islamic Center

“Thank for doing such good time last time.”

Tom Davis PHD – Davis & Company Management Consultants

“These guys show up when they say they will, and are extremely knowledgeable”

Sharon Crawford – Denver, CO

Highly skilled professional that deliver any and all services required – and with a smile! It is refreshing to find a company that really gives personal consideration and all out efforts to their customer”

Bill Schneider – Vice President FOX31 NEWS

“I really can’t say enough about the service you provide to me”

Shaqaiq – Metro College, Denver, CO

“Is not only quick, it is great company with all our technical needs. Thank you for your services. I appreciate your prompt onsite-service”


Google Reviews

5★on Google: Feb 17, 2017
Iyad Wazwaz – Crescent View Academy

5★on Google: Jan 07, 2017
Dr. Seung H. Lee – Quebec Liquor

“This company knows their stuff. They were quick and thorough. I would recommend calling them!”

5★on Google: Jan 07, 2017
Mohammed Bozkurt – Infinite Auto LLC

“Great company great customer service great and the stoners thank you”

5★on Google: Jan 07, 2017
Daniel Stifflear – The Sprinkler Guy, Inc.

“Great to work with.”

5★on Google: Dec 28, 2016
Steve Pisano – Vacant Interiors, Inc.

“Security Surveillance System installed security camera systems at my business and home. The customer service and technical skills of everyone involved was awesome. I highly recommend this company.”


Yelp Reviews

Nick German – West Alameda Self Storage
1/2/2017 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“We recently had a security system installed by SSS. The entire process, from the original bid, to final installation was very good. They use quality equipment, and the installation was quick. Friendly Techs, and great office staff as well!”

Leslie Eddleman – Residential
2/5/2017 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“Very professional and efficient. Patrick did a really good job. Neat and clean installation. Couldn’t of been a better experience!”

Mark C. – Residential
12/28/2016 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“Awesome- very professional and capable. Support good too!”

Martin Morales – Martin’s Painting, Inc.
12/19/2016 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“Great service SSS!!!! Cameras work awesome from my phone anytime from anywhere
Hard drive record full year complete excellent equipment high definition. Totally recommended”

Marissa Cortes – Kind Pain Management
12/17/2016 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“Security Surveillance Systems is the best! They always respond to us in a timely and professional manner, whenever we need them! The office manager, Steph, is amazing! I highly recommend this company.”

William Scott – Residential
11/23/2016 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“Great company!! Easy to work with very flexible and very knowledgeable. The installers were quick and kept everything very clean. The estimator as well as the installers really helped guide me to a perfect system for us. They took their time to make sure I totally understood the system.”

Russ Lyles – USAirport Parking at DIA
10/14/2016 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“Very knowledgeable and the work is top notch. I had 16 cameras installed and one proved to be defective after a couple of weeks. I called SSS and they ordered a new camera and installed it immediately. The sales and support departments are great to work with.
I would recommend SSS to anyone interested in security cameras at great prices!”

Peter Fontius – Power Contracting, LLC
8/16/2016 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“Sunday night our business yard got broken into. The people taking stuff from our yard were very visible from cameras for the first time I feel we have got the evidence to find them. Thank you for always being there when we need help with the technology to retrieve what police need not being computer savvy you got me thru. Thank you”

Jeannette Weismann – Residential
12/8/2015 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“We had been trying to use a different Security company (who was a little cheaper) but you get what you pay for. They took our deposit, and then never showed up to do the work. Go figure, they were just a couple of guys in a truck. After I got cheated by the other company, I called up SSS. They were very official, and a real company. They answered my phone call right away, they asked me questions so together we could figure out what kind of system I needed, they came to my home to do a free site survey. They showed up on time in a company van, installed me system, trained me on my system, set up my remote access, and I have a 1 year warranty an all parts and labor. I highly recommend this company. VERY good!”

Garret Maurer – Environmental Stoneworks
3/3/2015 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“My business had an old tape system with cameras that just didn’t provide enough resolution anymore. These guys did a great job from getting the system specified to accomplish our needs through the after sales service. The system works exactly as promised and we are very happy with the professionalism and service levels. I would recommend them to anyone.”

Chad Kingery – The Landmark Theatre
2/20/2014 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“These guys are great! I manage a movie theatre, and they were extremely professional, quick and thorough. I would definitely recommend them to others, as well as use them myself.”

Dennis Dejong – Cold Stone Creamery
2/7/2014 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“Today I had a modem fail and due to the repair I could no longer access my security system remotely. Luckily it was installed by Security Surveillance System. Although it is out of the warranty period and over 4 years old the technician over the phone was great. He had me up and running in no time at no charge and was so pleasant and helpful. This video system has saved me so much time and money over the years that it has way more than paid for itself. Taking an evening off with the ability to check-in (video) on the crew on my phone from time to time is nearly priceless and being able to re-wind and view past transitions is a must. This system that was installed by Security Surveillance System is excellent but with the new technology over the past year it is time to upgrade. Due to the excellent service my new system will be installed and serviced by only Security Surveillance System.
– Small business owner and operator”

Don Popp – Bob Popp Building Services
10/24/2013 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“The company I work for has repeatedly used this company in our two locations. The first time I was looking for a system, I called 3 other companies, and SSS was the only one who returned my call. We are very pleased with their pricing and customer service. These are some very nice people, who are a pleasure to have come to our offices.”

Nate Taylor - Residential
8/30/2013 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“I hired SSS to install a security camera system and an alarm system in my home. I was quoted some rates from competitors and even had ADT bid out the security system. SSS installed the cameras at a more competitive price in a few hours. There were 3 guys that came and did it, all of them very professional. The technician did all of my port forwarding and set up all my mobile devices to work with my cameras. They literally came within 5 minutes of their estimated arrival and finished the work just after lunch. The security system was installed a few days later and it too was linked up to my mobile devices. They even told me I didn’t have to pay a monitoring fee like other systems and that I could choose to monitor the system myself which will end up paying for the system over time. I got more motion sensors, more contacts and no monitoring fees for the higher up front cost of purchasing the equipment. Well worth it in my opinion. Overall I can’t say enough, I searched for several months trying to find someone to install security cameras in my residence. I now have exactly what I want, hooked up to my televisions, mobile devices, and all monitored by my wife, her family (who lives in town), and myself. If you are considering getting cameras I wouldn’t look anywhere else.”

Larry Thompson – South Mouth Wings
5/21/2013 - Yelp 5.0 ★★★★★

“I own a restaurant in Boulder, CO. SSS was one of 8 camera companies I called to give me a quote. They were very easy to work with and worked quickly. They actually came out the other day to help me when my mouse wasn’t working correctly. They replaced it, no questions asked. I would recommend them all the way, and will be using them for any further camera work I need. – Larry”


HomeAdvisor Reviews

HomeAdvisor: Shontelle Lara
5.0 |10-03-2016 ★★★★★

“Staff was knowledgeable and set up my cameras I had bought from another store. Helped set up the app on my phone too.”

HomeAdvisor: Shirley Singleton
5.0 |05-12-2016 ★★★★★

“The company was so wonderful they did everything just as they said they would do, best workers I ever had and finished early I love the Security and the way it was install and everyone was so nice and helpful Very happy I went with the best.”

HomeAdvisor: Thomas Melito
5.0 |11-20-2015 ★★★★★

“He did a wonderful job!”